header

Rea


18.12.2007., utorak

My name is Rea and I'm now family dog (;
I'm not settled from shelter. My owner is find me at playground and she is adopt me from a street. Her parents aren't want one more dog so my owner are trying to building me something like house. But I don't drop out so moment later I'm in her house with her family. For her father I was beautiful dog but he is say: she has her owner and we can't keep her.
But nothing. My owner aren't give up so few weeks after I was family's dog and real house dog (but I like go out of course) .
Accessing of bag
My owner is saying each night: Rea there is your bed and you need sleep there not here. But I didn't listening so each night I was in Bobi's bag (Bobi is sleeping on a couch psss) . Today we have nw bag and we are enjoy together!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Name
I need call Vista, Kira, Dona but in the end here it is - Rea. My owner say how she need me call Black Evil then but now I have some nicknames.

B-day
My owner know how I'm born in 11. monht 2006 but my B-day we will celebrate in four monht because in that monht I come in my family. I can't wait!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


| 17:14 | Komentari (0) | Isprintaj | # |






Rea


18.12.2007., utorak

My name is Rea and I'm now family dog (;
I'm not settled from shelter. My owner is find me at playground and she is adopt me from a street. Her parents aren't want one more dog so my owner are trying to building me something like house. But I don't drop out so moment later I'm in her house with her family. For her father I was beautiful dog but he is say: she has her owner and we can't keep her.
But nothing. My owner aren't give up so few weeks after I was family's dog and real house dog (but I like go out of course) .
Accessing of bag
My owner is saying each night: Rea there is your bed and you need sleep there not here. But I didn't listening so each night I was in Bobi's bag (Bobi is sleeping on a couch psss) . Today we have nw bag and we are enjoy together!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Name
I need call Vista, Kira, Dona but in the end here it is - Rea. My owner say how she need me call Black Evil then but now I have some nicknames.

B-day
My owner know how I'm born in 11. monht 2006 but my B-day we will celebrate in four monht because in that monht I come in my family. I can't wait!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


| 17:14 | comments (0) | paper | # |






Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

The Golden Mongrels

Bobi

Name: BobiD...
Nickname: Mortadella, Bobika...
B-day: 28. 06. (2000)
Gender: Female
Breed: Upper - Drenova's Strange Ears Dog
FamilyMember: Summer 2001
The best dog friend: Rea
The best cat friend: Bingo
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
babies

Rea

Name: Rea D...
Nickname: Black Evil, Pig
B-day: 04. 04. (2006)
Gender: Female
Breed: Hiperaktiv - strangeblack Dog
FamilyMember: 04. 04. 2007
The best dog friend: Bobi
The best cat friend: Bingo
Biography: Klik
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
baby

Bingo

Name: Bingo D...
Nickname: Bingica
B-day: 08. 08. (2000)
Gender: Female
Breed: Hunting-particular Drenova's cat
FamilyMember: Autumn 2000
The best cat friend: //
The best dog friend: Rea and Bobi
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
baby

Archive

06. 12. 2007 - Friends
18. 12. 2007 - Rea
18. 12. 2007 - We wish you a merry Christmas and...
01. 01. 2008. - Cause I want live like that mongrels...

Links

Forums
Animals-4ever Forum
Ljubimci Forum
PasOddy Forum
Zlatno oko Forum


Webs

My gold - my pets
Jingles
*aNiMaLs 4eVeR*
Marta
Friends of animals


Our Banner

Golden Mongrels

Gallery

Click on picture

Bingo's gallery

13. 07. 2007 - Bingo outside
Photobucket

05. 09. 2007 - Bingo is sleeping
Photobucket

12. 10. 2007. - Bingo is sleeping
Photobucket

18. 10. 2007 - Bingo is sleeping
Photobucket



Design: LaraDizajn
Name: Bobi, Rea and Bingo - The Golden Mongrels
Adresa:Http://GoldenMongrels.blog.hr
Online: 02. Prosinac 2007